top of page


Mexborough Main Street 2

Denaby Northcliffe 0

Att: 2,500


From back left to right, ; Pete Angel, Mick Prendegast, Keith Peart, Chris Speight, Sean Wilkinson, Alf Haywood, Dave Mulholland, Mick Ryan, Gary Skidmore, Cyril Drabble, Martin Weir, Colin Wren, Wilf Race, John Hemmingway, George Greenwood, Ronnie Hill.

Clearer 83.jpg
New pic 83.jpg
83 mont 2.jpg
mont 83.jpg
1983 cheque.jpg
bottom of page