top of page


New Stubbin Colliery 2

Old Mill (South Kirby) 1


First Round:
Cudworth Catholics BEAT Barnburgh Main

New Stubbin BEAT Kilnhurst Boys' Club
Old Mill (South Kirby) BEAT Piccadilly Amateurs

Second Round:
Jump Home Guards 2 New Stubbin 4
Shipcroft United BEAT Grimethorpe Rovers
Denaby Rovers 1 Cudworth Catholics 1
Denaby Rovers 2 Cudworth Catholics 1 replay
Manvers Main 8 Roman Rovers 3
Old Mill 6 Denaby United 3

South Kirby v Highgate WMC
Ardsley Village BEAT Thurnscoe HG
Silverwood Colliery BEAT Denaby Amateurs

Third Round
Manvers Main 4 Denaby Rovers 1
Shipcroft United 6 Silverwood Colliery 3
Old Mill 3 Ardsley 2
Manvers Main BEAT South Kirby or Highgate

Semi Final
Old Mill 4 Manvers Main 3
New Stubbin 4 Shipcroft United 3


43 FINAL.png
bottom of page